sophiesoccerpreeb316

The Thoughts And Feeling Of Me

My Fashion Everyday

on November 12, 2012

I love fashion! it’s something that I use in my everyday life.

The clothes that I wear in my everyday life would have to be

Now For \

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

church I so wear something more fashionable most of the time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Probably my most favourite fashion thing to wear would definitely  have to be Shoes high heels 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Make-up is something that I don’t worrying about as much. But I still would put it on.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now to make the look pretty from head to toes i would just add these little bit of details which will make a big difference.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now if I am going to go through all of this work, of course I am not going to forget about my products.

                                                                                                                             


Leave a comment