sophiesoccerpreeb316

The Thoughts And Feeling Of Me

About Me

on November 11, 2012

Hi guess just thought that before I started posting you guess should learn a little bit about me.

Name: Sophie

Birth Place: Port-au-prince Haiti

Have six sisters and two brothers

Nickname: Sassy Sophie or The Purple Cat

My old School: Central Elementary Community School

Favourite Colours: Green, Purple, Blue

Lover Playing and Having fun with little kids and babies

Favourite sport: Volleyball and Gymnastics

Favourite singers and bands: Justin Bieber, One Direction, Carrie Underwood, Beyonce, The Band Perry, Blake Shelton,etc

Favourite Movies: The Avengers, Captain America, The Chronicle of Narnia series, Soul Surfer etc

Favorite Shows: Good Luck Charlie, So You Think You Can Dance,NCIS

Love making people laugh

Favourite School Subjects: Science, Art, Math/geometry, English

Things I like to do in my spear time: Hanging out with my friends, playing my guitar, Listening to music, Cooking, drawing, And going for walks

Best Friends: Sereena, Delaney, Karlee, Samantha, Miljana, Kristi

Favourite place to go on Vacations:  Vancouver Island, Hawaii, Ontario

Favourite instrument: Guitar

Hate: Bugs, dirty hands, annoying music and Things, Mushrooms,peas, Bullies, and people who try to be something that their not

love shopping for Shoes HIGH HEAL, Cute Shirts, dresses, and skirts

Thats a little about me. Hope it helps you guess to learn a little about me.

4 responses to “About Me

  1. Hi, Sophie! So awesome that you can play guitar! I wish I would have stuck with an instrument. I took piano, but never became accomplished. Keep writing about what you love! xo Kristin

  2. Hi, Sophie! Thanks for stopping by my blog. I see you like Carrie Underwood. A couple of weeks ago, I saw her in concert–it was amazing! Hope you’ve had or will have an opportunity to see her. –Marie

Leave a Reply

